Mixed age

Teacher Rosie
Reformation Lutheran Church (map and directions)
Saturday, 10:15 AM
09/30/17 - 12/09/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Children from birth to five years attend with parent or caregiver.

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/17    10:15 AM Saturday 09/30/17 10:15 AM
10/07/17    10:15 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:15 AM
10/14/17    10:15 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:15 AM
10/21/17    10:15 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:15 AM
10/28/17    10:15 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:15 AM
11/04/17    10:15 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:15 AM
11/11/17    10:15 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:15 AM
11/18/17    10:15 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:15 AM
11/25/17    10:15 AM Saturday (Cancelled) 11/25/17 10:15 AM (Cancelled)
12/02/17    10:15 AM Saturday 12/02/17 10:15 AM
12/09/17    10:15 AM Saturday 12/09/17 10:15 AM